Is Christopher Hitchens now a paleo?

March 28, 2008

I just read Thus Sayeth St. Christopher on Obama, after I had glanced at either Daniel Larison or Steve Sailer, possibly both, having nice things to say about the column the other day.  I understand what an agony the sight of Obama is to my conservative friends, however noble or ignoble their reasons from case to case may be, but is entering the camp of the malodorously wicked Hitchens the price your willing to pay?

Hat tip to (who else?) Justin.

One Response to “Is Christopher Hitchens now a paleo?”

  1. Jack Parson Says:

    The reason I’m voting for Obama is that he will fix my computer – and more! See http/obamawill.com


Leave a Reply

