I’m Still Here . . .

May 18, 2008

I got back from my travels late Thursday, and since then have been plunging faster than I can comprehend into what could be a major writing project – stay tuned – that could allow me to at least for the duration to maintain this blog while not interrupting my other plans, which, contrary to certain speculation, are merely to go into business.

I’ll try to have something topical by this evening.

2 Responses to “I’m Still Here . . .”

  1. teageegeepea Says:

    Any clues as to the nature of said project?


  2. […] Ross is back Posted by teageegeepea under Uncategorized No Comments  He never gave the promised follow up for his final post at Brooklyn Copperhead (or explained the meaning of the title of his […]


Leave a Reply

